Your cart is currently empty

View Cart

Your wishlist is currently empty

View Wishlist

Ryan Defrates - Set of Three

Includes three episodes from Ryan Defrates: Secret Agent: Exploding Hot Sauce, Mega-Moo and the Grumpy Ducks, and Courageous Scaredy Cat.

  • Item 97415D
  • Region: All
  • Media Type: DVD
  • Running Time: 75 min
Retail: $29.97
Price: $19.99
Add to Wishlist


Exploding Hot Sauce — Furious that her hot sauce did not win first place at the county fair, Granny takes to a life of crime— robbing banks with a new sauce that can burn through anything! To help stop the crime spree, Freedom International agent Ryan Defrates is called in. He must learn to work together with an unlikely partner if he’s to find the exploding hot sauce and save the town. Key Theme: Teamwork - God wants us to work together to accomplish his mission.

Mega-Moo and the Grumpy Ducks — An evil computer genius has escaped from prison and is using the new video game “Grumpy Ducks” to control everyone in town causing them to moo like a cow in a video game daze! Secret agent Ryan Defrates and his mom Deb must sneak into Grumpy Ducks headquarters, defeat a giant robot cow and unplug the game before it’s too late! Key Theme: Respecting others - You can show a person how valuable they are by listening to them when they talk…even if that means putting down a video game or cell phone.

Courageous Scaredy Cat — Toys everywhere are disappearing and Kackle the clown and his army of monkeys are behind it! Special agent Ryan Defrates is called in on the case. But there’s a problem. Ryan is terrified of clowns! What can he do to overcome his fear to save the day? Key Theme: Courage - True courage is doing the right thing even when you are afraid.

Editorial Reviews

This product does not yet have any editorial reviews

Customer Reviews

This product does not yet have any customer reviews
PO Box 540, Worcester PA, 19490 | 1(800)523-0226 |
Customer Service Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST Monday - Friday, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Saturday