Your cart is currently empty

View Cart

Your wishlist is currently empty

View Wishlist

Bugtime Adventures - Set Of Thirteen

Bugtime Adventure Set of Thirteen includes: Not To Bee Riding for a Fall A Lot To Swallow Joy to the World You're All Wet Against the Wall Blessing in Disguise A Giant Problem Construction Woes It's the Pits What's the Manna with You? Keep the Trust Scare Tactics

  • Item 98405D
  • Region: All
  • Media Type: DVD
  • Running Time: 5 hrs 25 min
Retail: $129.87
Price: $59.99
Add to Wishlist


Children will see their favorite Bible stories through the eyes of America's newest bug friends in this animated series narrated by Willie Aames. Ages 6-10. 25 minutes each.

Bugtime Adventures Set of Thirteen includes:

Not To Bee -- Queen Esther risks her life to go before the king to ask him to spare the lives of the Israelites.

Riding for a Fall -- Naaman is healed by the prophet Elisha.

A Lot To Swallow -- Jonah disobeys God and ends up in the belly of a whale where he repents.

Joy to the World -- Mary and Joseph travel to Bethlehem where they prepare for the birth of Christ.

You're All Wet -- The prophet Elijah proposes a contest against the prophets of the false god, Baal.

Against the Wall -- Rahab helps the spies sent to Jericho.

Blessing in Disguise -- Joseph is sold into slavery by his own brothers.

A Giant Problem -- David slays the giant Goliath.

Construction Woes -- The Tower of Babel is built.

It's the Pits -- Daniel is thrown into a lion's den.

What's the Manna with You? -- God provides food for the Israelites.

Keep the Trust -- The story of Samson and Delilah.

Scare Tactics -- God calls Gideon to defeat the Midianites.

Editorial Reviews

This product does not yet have any editorial reviews

Customer Reviews

This product does not yet have any customer reviews
PO Box 540, Worcester PA, 19490 | 1(800)523-0226 |
Customer Service Hours: 8:00 am - 6:00 pm EST