Your cart is currently empty

View Cart

Your wishlist is currently empty

View Wishlist

When Calls the Heart: Seasons 1-7 Premier Edition

This 28-DVD set includes all 89 episodes of When Calls the Heart from Season 1 through Season 7, plus more than 24 hours of bonus content.

  • Item 400876D
  • Region: US and Canada
  • Media Type: DVD
Retail: $349.99
Price: $89.99
Add to Wishlist


Inspired by the beloved books by Janette Oke, this 28-DVD set covers the entire series from Season 1 to Season 7. It follows the adventures of young schoolteacher Elizabeth Thatcher and the entire town of Hope Valley as they struggle to establish their lives on the Canadian Frontier. The Premier Edition contains all 89 episodes from the 7 seasons, including the special Christmas broadcasts.

The set also includes more than 24 hours of Beyond the Scenes Content, including 5 Hearties Family Reiunions, "Get to Know" Michael Landon Jr. and Janette Oke, and scores of exclusive interviews and features to bring you even closer to the actors that play your favorite characters.

Editorial Reviews

This product does not yet have any editorial reviews

Customer Reviews

This product does not yet have any customer reviews
PO Box 540, Worcester PA, 19490 | 1(800)523-0226 |
Customer Service Hours: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST Monday - Friday, 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Saturday